Sign-Up for Newsletter


Hugh Amoyal

Non-Executive Chairman

Hugh is a past President of the Association of Market and Social Research Organisations (AMSRO), former CEO of IPSOS Australia, and former Deputy CEO of Roy Morgan Research.

He is a leader with a consistent record of achievement, characterised by commercial success and by introducing strategies that result in growth, profitability and transformational change. Hugh’s history spans IT, Pharmaceutical, Agriculture, FMCG and Market Research.

Hugh holds advanced qualifications in business and marketing.

Matthew Crozier

Chief Executive Officer

Matt co-founded Bang the Table in 2007. Previously he worked in senior planning, policy, and management positions in both the UK and Australian Governments dealing with transport, infrastructure, land use planning, and rural and regional development issues.

Matt also ran his own successful stakeholder relationship business, helping organisations to connect with the government.

Matt a past Chair of Compass Housing Services one of Australia's largest Community Housing Providers. He has advanced qualifications in economics, transport planning, and environmental and resource economics.

Crispin Butteriss PhD

Chief Practice Officer

Crispin co-founded Bang the Table in 2007. He held a variety of management and coordination positions in the Australian public sector, and has a background in community and stakeholder engagement with an emphasis on land use planning, regional economic development and environmental management.

Crispin was founding member of the committee that established the Australasian chapter of the International Association of Public Participation. He has a doctorate in the application of adult and organisational learning to community engagement, along with a first class honours degree in natural resource management and environmental economics.

Karthik Reddy

Chief Technology Officer

Karthik was the technical co-founder of Bang the Table back in 2007. He wrote the very first lines of code to make EngagementHQ a reality.

He has a background in creating enterprise level software to enable traditional face-to-face industries, such as real estate and recruitment, along with managing the development of large scale back-end management systems for the insurance sector.

In the pre-social network days, he was part of the early development of e-commerce in India. And has carried this forward via his ownership of a small online business offering telecommunication and micro-finance transaction services.


Aaditya Suresh

Software Developer

Abirami Rajprakash

Client Experience

Abhishek Jhunjhunwala

Data Scientist

Aditya Sanjit

Client Experience Manager

Akanksha Agarwal

Web Developer

Amanda Nagl

Engagement Manager-US

Angie Tilley

Office Manager

Anna Day

Business Manager

Anthea Robinson-Shaw

Online Engagement Specialist

Antony Prem Thevaraj

Client Experience

Anubhav Awasthy

Web Developer

Arjun Mathai

Technical Product Manager

Arya Mohan

Web Developer

Ashwini Gupta

Technical Product Manager

Atish Bhattacharya

Web Developer

Ben-Hur Christopher

Technical Product Manager

Casey Earp

Engagement Manager - US

Clifford Joseph

Indian Operations Manager

Colin Ellis

Engagement Manager - Canada

Dan Keane

Engagement Specialist

Dan Popping

Engagement Manager - Australia

Devika Rani

Lead Writer- Technical Reseacher

Durgesh Priyaranjan

Front End Architect

Gautam Pai

Engineering Lead

Gayathri Rajendiran

Client Experience

George Thomas

Web Developer

Giridhar Rao

Product manager- Analytics

Jeremy Shackett

Engagement Specialist

Jessica Topham

UK Delivery Partner

Joe Waller

Engagement Manager

Johannes Kresling

Client Experience Manager

Jonathan Bradley

UK Delivery Partner

Judy Cantrell

Director of Marketing & Communications

Karthik P

SEO Specialist

Kim Irwin

Marketing Communications Specialist

Lakshmi Balan

Web Developer

Leah Brandt

Head of Digital Strategy

Mel Hagedorn

Engagement Manager

Nathan Connors

Learning & Practice Manager

Nikhil Fadnis

Web Developer

Nirmalya Ghosh

Web Developer

Nitish Kumar

Web Developer

Pavan Savalgi

Web Developer

Preethi George

Software Developer

Rahul Dhawani

Web Developer

Ray Scanlan

Engagement Manager

Riqwan Thamir

Web Developer

Sally Hussey

Commissioning & Managing Editor

Sam Parsons

Digital Campaign Coordinator

Shiva Venkatesh

Web Developer

Shubham Shukla

Web Developer

Susan Sommers

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Tania Sebastian

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Vijay Sairam

Client Experience

Vinodhini R

Software Developer

Vishwas Prasad

Client Experience

Yamini Zerfas