New Ownership Structure for Bang the Table

Today we can announce that the Executive Directors of Bang the Table have purchased the 10% share of the business previously owned by Twyfords. Vivien Twyford has also resigned her position on the board.

On behalf of all the Directors of Bang the Table I would like to express our gratitude to our friends at Twyfords who invested in our business when it was little more than and idea and a beta site. Their investment and support assisted us to establish and build the business into Australia’s most prolific online community engagement provider.

Twyfords agreed to sell us their holding as their business takes on an exciting new strategic direction with which we wish them every success.

Bang the Table is now 100% owned by its 3 executive directors Crispin Butteriss, Karthik Reddy and Matthew Crozier.

More Content You Might Like