Client Training Session: Appearance Editor 101

In 2020, Bang the Table replaced the Homepage Manager with Appearance Editor to improve the flexibility and functionality of your site. Features of Appearance Editor include customizable displays, greater optimization for mobile devices and integrated access to the Unsplash image library, among others.

From 30 June 2022, you will no longer be able to access the Homepage Manager. This webinar will provide a comprehensive overview of the Appearance Editor. We’ll discuss some steps you can take to prepare for the migration and look at how to control the appearance of your site by aligning with brand colors, setting project themes and adding images. We’ll then look at how to customize your homepage layout and launch it for the first time.

Learning Outcomes:

  • Be prepared for the change from Homepage Manager to Appearance Editor
  • Know how to customize your site layout, colors and images
  • Launch your new home page by June 2022

Please register for a session in either February or March below.

Session 1

Date: Thursday, 3 February 2022

Time: 2pm AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne), 1pm AEST, 4pm NZDT and 11am WAST



Session 2

Date: Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Time: 12pm AEDT (Sydney/Melbourne), 11am AEST, 2pm NZDT and 9am WAST



Hosted by: Miro Laffan, Implementation Consultant – ANZ

Host Region: Australia & New Zealand

More Content You Might Like