Setting up a Project with EngagementHQ

Multiple Dates

Setting up a project with EHQ

Join us for a monthly webinar looking at how to set up a project with EngagementHQ.

This webinar is recommended for new users to EHQ and is particularly focussed on project administrators.

The session is great for refreshing your team on the functionality of EHQ projects and is an opportunity to ask questions from our team of Engagement Managers.

Dates and Times:

Tues, Sep 11, 2018 10am – 11am AEDT

Wed, Oct 10, 2018 10am – 11am AEDT

Tues, Nov 13, 2018 10am – 11am AEDT

Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10am – 11am AEDT

Tues, Jan 8, 2019 10am – 11am AEDT

Wed, Feb 13, 2019 10am – 11am AEDT

Tues, Mar 12, 2019 10am – 11am AEDT

Wed, Apr 10, 2019 10am – 11am AEDT

Tues, May 14, 2019 10am – 11am AEDT

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 10am – 11am AEDT

Tues, Jul 9, 2019 10am – 11am AEDT

What you’ll learn;

  • Understand the role of a project admin
  • Learn how to setup a project
  • Understand which tools for which purpose
  • How to activate information widgets
  • Learn the difference between EHQ modes of project visibility

Duration: 60 mins

Presenters:

Engagement Managers

Bang the Table

Register Now

See how activates your community. Request a demo